Semester Break

Langkawi Airport Wow this is semester break is quite realxing for me , i had my trip to Langkawi Island with my family member. Although this was a sudden trip and its quite rush for me , i manage to solve it at last. We manage to visit different places at different time and the wheather over the island was a bit drizzling. But the most happy part of this trip s that i manage to go to those important places and the symbolic places of Langkawi. For example , we go for the underwaterworld, the cable-car, the symbolic eagle near the jetty and many more ! Besides that, as for the chocolateand alcoholic lovers, i manage to buy duty free items from the duty free shop (The ZONE), there is only one word to describe the price over there which is  “WOW”. I mange to buy chocolates and some alcoholic drinks (ps: 1st come 1st serve). Overall this is a very relaxing trip and i enjoy it !

(photo had been uploaded at facebook).

Click here for the photos !

Day 1
Day 2

Leave a comment