My trip to JB (Johor Bahru) !! 25th April Saturday

Wow, what i can say is that i have a none stop trip for my semester break ! last week , i spend my holiday at Pulau Langkawi and now i ended up at JB after a 2 days rest at Klang. I started my trip to JB which i planned for myself by backpacking. Guess what, i went to JB by train (KTM). Trust me, if you don’t have mp3 or psp with you, you better don’t end up going to JB by train. It takes me 6.5 Hours to reach JB plus an hour from Klang to KL-Sentral. I had my lunch at a small stall at KL Sentral which is very economical and delicious !! i manage to make friends with the workers from India which work at the stall. I spend an hour wondering at KL Sentral in order to wait for my train. At last i manage to get on the train. The train is air coned and i mange to have a nice seat which is beside the window. Time passes from stations to stations. After a long journey, i finally reach JB train station. I was told by my friend SS to wait for him at City Square (CS) and i manage to get to the place and meet each other. After that we had our dinner at KIM GARY (food is delicious and they use Chinese to communicate not Cantonese which different from Subang and KL). After my dinner, my friend SS bring me for some night live entertainment sport which both of us very like it !! guess what, he bring me for a snooker shop after a heavy meal. We mange to beat up two challenger who request us to let them play with us for tag team.. the final and important score was saved by me by putting the black ball. Both of us are very happy because the loser will have to pay for table. Lastly i ended up at SS’s house and he manage to introduce his 2 little brother before i go to bed. That’s the first day for me at JB.

(PS: wait for more to come as i going to write how i spend a week at JB)

Leave a comment